Laynie (thelayne) wrote in coloradoavs,
Laynie
thelayne
coloradoavs

Avalanche 2009 - 2010 tickets

I know that I've posted about this before, but once again I have some extra tickets that I don't want to go to waste.
I have Avalanche season tickets, and when I bought them they had a deal going on and we ended up with four season tickets instead of the two we needed/wanted. That leaves me with two extra tickets to every game. On Saturday November 14 the Avalanche take on the Vancouver Canucks at 8pm at the Pepsi Center and I still have my upper level tickets available. I'm looking to sell them for $30 for the pair. If you're interested and respond before I go to work tomorrow (Tuesday Nov 10...I'll leave around 8:30am), I can FedEx you the tickets at no extra charge as long as you use PayPal to purchase the tickets. Otherwise I could meet you on Saturday in front of the Pepsi Center before the game. If you're interested, please respond here, send me a message on LJ, or an email (my email address is included under the cut).
Also, I'm looking to sell all four of my tickets to the Avalanche vs. the Nashville Predators on November 25 at 7pm. My husband and I are going up to Grand Junction to spend Thanksgiving with our families for the first time in a couple years since we used to live out of state, and it just doesn't make sense for us to try to drive over there after the game. If you want to purchase all four tickets, I'll sell them for $140 and include a Lot A VIP parking pass. If you just want the lower levels I'll sell those for $120 for the pair and include the parking pass. If you'd prefer the upper levels, I'll sell those for $30 (parking pass not included). Additionally, I will FedEx the tickets to you at no extra charge if you pay me with PayPal, otherwise we could plan on meeting up sometime before the game.
Please let me know if you're interested in any of these tickets, or if you're interested in any other games than the ones I mentioned above - the details are under the cut.

I have TWO extra tickets to every Colorado Avalanche game for the 2009 - 2010 season and for four select games I have FOUR extra tickets.
I am selling my extra tickets for $40 for both - these are in Section 322, Row 11, Seats 21 & 22. These tickets retail for $23.00/piece.
For the select games that I have four extra tickets to, I will also be selling my lower level seats. I am selling these tickets for $130 for both - these are in Section 114, Row 9, Seats 8 & 9. These tickets retail for $85/piece.
Any games with a * next to them means that there are FOUR tickets available (2 upper level and 2 lower level). If you'd like tickets to these games, please specify upper or lower.
Any game with a strike through it means that I have already sold these tickets.
To receive your tickets, we can either meet up before a game (I live in Parker), we can meet up at the game (keep in mind I work most nights and will be getting to the Pepsi Center right before the game starts with the exception of Sunday, Wednesday, and Thursday games since I will have those days off), or I can FedEx the tickets to you for $10 extra.
Feel free to contact me on here or via e-mail at laynie.landeis@gmail.com


* Sat Nov 14, 2009 Canucks Avalanche 8:00 PM * (lower level tickets already sold, upper level still available)
Mon Nov 23, 2009 Flyers Avalanche 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 25, 2009 Predators Avalanche 7:00 PM
* Sat Nov 28, 2009 Wild Avalanche 7:00 PM * (lower level tickets already sold, upper level still available)
Wed Dec 9, 2009 Wild Avalanche 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 11, 2009 Lightning Avalanche 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 13, 2009 Flames Avalanche 6:00 PM
Tue Dec 15, 2009 Capitals Avalanche 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 19, 2009 Blue Jackets Avalanche 7:00 PM
Tue Dec 22, 2009 Ducks Avalanche 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 26, 2009 Stars Avalanche 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 6, 2010 Islanders Avalanche 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 16, 2010 Devils Avalanche 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 18, 2010 Oilers Avalanche 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 22, 2010 Predators Avalanche 7:00 PM
* Sun Jan 24, 2010 Stars Avalanche 6:00 PM *
Thu Jan 28, 2010 Wild Avalanche 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 31, 2010 Rangers Avalanche 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 2, 2010 Blue Jackets Avalanche 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 6, 2010 Oilers Avalanche 8:00 PM
Mon Feb 8, 2010 Blues Avalanche 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 10, 2010 Thrashers Avalanche 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 12, 2010 Coyotes Avalanche 7:00 PM
Mon Mar 1, 2010 Red Wings Avalanche 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 6, 2010 Blues Avalanche 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 9, 2010 Canucks Avalanche 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 11, 2010 Panthers Avalanche 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 17, 2010 Flames Avalanche 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 24, 2010 Kings Avalanche 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 31, 2010 Ducks Avalanche 7:00 PM
Fri Apr 2, 2010 Flames Avalanche 7:30 PM
Sun Apr 4, 2010 Sharks Avalanche 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 9, 2010 Blackhawks Avalanche 7:00 PM
* Sun Apr 11, 2010 Kings Avalanche 1:00 PM *

* = FOUR tickets available (2 upper level and 2 lower level)

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 0 comments